rita ackerman

Home » Uncategorized » Decisions and Challenges

Decisions and Challenges

2014 A-Z badge

I have had a Blogger blog for a few years. You can find it here. It is about art, life, writing, family history, travel and anything else that comes to mind. I’ve enjoyed that blog and I still do. I just wanted to start something a little more geared to writing and research. Something to link to my business. So I followed my friends over here to WordPress. It has been a challenge and frankly not that much fun. The learning curve here is a lot bigger than I expected.

When I started getting notices for this year’s Blogging From A to Z April Challenge I was determined to do writing and research tips here on this blog. However, the challenges of working with this blog got in the way. So, I made the decision to go with my other blog for this year’s challenge. Each day in April (except Sundays) almost 2,000 bloggers will write something connected to that days alphabet letter according to the calendar below.

APRIL-CALENDAR [2014] - updated (1)

 

So join me over at Tattered Past but don’t forget to check back here. You never know what will come to mind.

If you are interested in other A to Z Bloggers or in signing up yourself pay a visit to this page.

Leave a Reply

